Filter ⏳

Adamawa is a state in northeastern Nigeria, whose capital and largest city is Yola. In 1991, when Taraba State was carved out from Gongola State, the geographical entity Gongola State was renamed Adamawa State, with four administrative divisions: Adamawa, Michika, Ganye, Mubi and Numan.[1] It is the home of the American University of Nigeria in Yola, Modibbo Adama University of Technology Yola, Adamawa State Polytechnic, Yola and Adamawa State college of Nursing and Midwifery. It is one of the thirty-six states that constitute the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

Showing 1–7 of 7 results

Health & Beauty Items


  • Fufore, Adamawa State
On Call
Sold Out

Properties for Rent

  • Yola South, Adamawa State
4,000,000per month(Fixed)